01cb8294b0 · updates FW location link · Updated 2024-01-13 08:00:39 +00:00
3dfe84edf5 · updates submodules and build system · Updated 2025-08-04 05:44:12 +01:00 eyck
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?