2df31f56c3 · Merge branch 'develop' · Updated 2024-11-22 15:47:17 +00:00
703cd7864e · updates README.md · Updated 2024-11-22 15:46:52 +00:00 eyck
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?